An Adventure Begins

Funny how the Lord leads you places you never thought you’d be. Nine months ago I ran in to a friend at a fall festival and she told me about the work she was doing helping to bring women all over the world out of poverty. My heart totally connected. And ever since that day I have not been able to stop thinking about it. Nine months later I am joining this growing movement to break the bonds of poverty for women all over the globe. ❤

I have wept out of sheer gratitude that I get to be a part of something like this. Utterly and completely humbled. I’ll be having a Launch Party/Open House soon so stay tuned (yes even those far away will be able to participate)!

•• Trades of Hope’s mission is to empower women out of poverty through fair trade and sustainable business. And as a Compassionate Entrepreneur I market their beautiful work so they can be helped out of the sex trade, slums, sweat shops, and extreme poverty so they to send their children to school, put a roof over their heads, and put food on their tables. ••

❤ my website >> http://mytradesofhope.com/aprilemery

❤ my Facebook page >> https://www.facebook.com/AprilEmeryTradesOfHope/

Leave a Reply

